Awesome Open Source
Awesome Open Source

vscode-nestjs-snippets

License MIT Version Installs Ratings

NESTJS

NESTJS SNIPPETS FOR VSCODE

This extension adds snippets for working with nestjs in Vscode

Screenshot

Usage

Usage

Snippet Prefix Purpose
Nest Controller n-controller NestJS Controller
Nest v4 Middlware n-v4-middleware NestJS Middleware Version 4
Nest v4 Module n-v4-module NestJS Module v4
Nest Root Module n-module-root NestJS Root Module
Nest NestModule n-module-nest NestJS Module Implementing NestModule
Nest Mongoose Service n-mongoose-service NestJS Service for Mongoose
Nest Mongoose Interface n-mongoose-interface NestJS Interface for mongoose
Nest Unit Test n-test NestJS Unit Test
Nest Service Unit Test n-test-service NestJS Service Unit Test
Nest Sequelize Entity n-sequelize-entity NestJS Sequelize Entity
Nest Sequelize Provider n-sequelize-provider NestJS Sequelize Provider
Nest Sequelize Database Provider n-sequelize-database-provider NestJS Sequelize Provider
Nest Interceptor n-interceptor NestJS Interceptor
Nest Guard n-guard NestJS Guard
Nest Provider n-provider NestJS Provider
Nest Module n-module NestJS Module
Nest Global Module n-module-global NestJS Global Module
Nest Middleware n-middleware NestJS Middleware
Nest Pipe n-pipe NestJS Pipe
Nest TypeORM Entity n-typeorm-entity NestJS TypeORM Entity
Nest TypeORM Repository n-typeorm-repository NestJS TypeORM Repository

Installation

  1. Install Visual Studio Code 1.10.0 or higher
  2. Launch Code
  3. From the command palette Ctrl-Shift-P (Windows, Linux) or Cmd-Shift-P (OSX)
  4. Select Install Extension
  5. Choose the extension
  6. Reload Visual Studio Code

OR

  1. Type Ctrl-Shift-P (Windows, Linux) or Cmd-Shift-P (OSX)
  2. Type ext install ashinzekene.nestjs

Contributing

Contributions are highly welcome

Release Notes

1.3.0 - 04-03-2020

  • added snippet for service unit test Thanks to @lupu60

Get A Weekly Email With Trending Projects For These Topics
No Spam. Unsubscribe easily at any time.
javascript (70,969
typescript (12,070
vscode (414
snippets (160
nestjs (149